Lenny Kravitz ‘Are You Gonna Go My Way’ (20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) In Stores Today


Amazon.com Purchase

iTunes Purchase


1. Are You Gonna Go My Way
2. Believe
3. Come On And Love Me
4. Heaven Help
5. Just Be A Woman
6. Is There Any Love In Your Heart
7. Black Girl
8. My Love
9. Sugar
10. Sister
11. Eleutheria
Bonus Tracks (The B-sides)
12. Spinning Around Over You
13. Ascension
14. All My Life
15. Brother
16. Someone Like You
17. For The First Time
18. B-Side Blues

The Acoustic Versions:
1. Believe (Acoustic Version)
2. Sister (Acoustic Version)
3. Heaven Help (Acoustic Version)
Work In Progress: Demos & Outtakes:
4. Work Like The Devil*
5. Feeling Alright (Instrumental)*
6. Getting Out (Will You Marry Me)*
7. Good Lovin’*
8. Blood (Instrumental)/Papa (Long And Sad Goodbye)*
9. Early Morning Blues*
The Vanessa Paradis Demos:
10. I May Not Be A Star (Light Piece For Vanessa)*
11. Travelogue (Your Love Has Got A Handle On My Mind)*
12. Lonely Rainbows*
13. BBC Interview with Mick Wilcox*

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s