Why I Support Military Action In Syria (BRIEF)

As conflicted as I am about Syria I can say I trust Barack Obama. He’s not a war hawk and I don’t believe he would put our guys in the middle of a war without good reason or for made-up reasons. If our president believes there is a genocide happening I have to say he has it on good authority and he’s decided on this action after much thought and consideration…Barack Obama IS NOT George Bush. The american people were also against helping the Jews in Nazi Germany and look how long we let that go on, and by the time we intervened it was too late. With that said…I SUPPORT AND BELIEVE IN THE MAN I VOTED FOR!

barack-obama-hope

Leave a Reply

