LISTEN HERE: Toni Braxton Releases ‘Hurt You’ with Babyface

tb

Toni & Babyface have announced their album ‘Love, Marriage, & Divorce’ will drop on December 3rd. And, today marks the date their first single hit the iTunes store. “I think I’ve made the right decision to get back involved with songwriting and working with [Babyface],” Braxton confessed in a recent interview. “I can’t be afraid anymore. I have to live life. It’s okay to fail as long as you try. So, I’m going to try.” Listen to ‘Hurt You’ and decide if it’s your cup of tea or not.

Leave a Reply

